top of page

Release Date: October 2008

Label: jazzjeon records

Distribution: jazzjeon productions

Album Title: Mona Lisa Puzzle

Mona Lisa Puzzle

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Song Titles:

    1. Alpha & Omega (6:23) Hey Rim Jeon
    2. Mona Lisa Puzzle (6:15) Hey Rim Jeon
    3. Eb Blues (7:14) Hey Rim Jeon
    4. Hip-Gnosis (8:29) Hey Rim Jeon
    5. Into the Cave/ Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise (6:57)  Romberg and Hammerstein II
    6. Metamorphosis (5:05) Hey Rim Jeon
    7. Korean Folk Song (8:14) 
    8. This Fall (5:45) Hey Rim Jeon
    9. Dophin Dance (8:34) Herbie Hancock

    Produced by Hey Rim Jeon

    Arranged by Hey Rim Jeon

    Hey Rim Jeon on piano (All tracks)

    Dave Liebman on sax, Terri Lyne Carrington on drums, James Genus on bass and Richi Barshay on percussion

  • Please provide your mailing address.

bottom of page