top of page

Release Date: October 19, 2022

Label: Bassline Live Entertainment

Distribution: Sony/Orchard

Album Title: Groovitude


SKU: 364215376135191
  • Song Titles:

    1. Nature Boy (5:10) by Eden Ahbez
    2. Summertime (5:29) by George Gershwin
    3. Daughter’s Dance (4:49) by Hey Rim Jeon
    4. What a Wonderful World (6:57) by George Weiss & Robert Thiele
    5. Fly Me to the Moon (7:36) by Bart Howard
    6. Michelle (5:57) by John Lennon/ Paul McCartney
    7. Taste of Your Tears (7:27) by Hey Rim Jeon/J. Curtis Warner
    8. Spring in Hometown (3:09) by Nanpa Hong
    9. 100 Years of Promise (4:50) by Jongwhan Kim

    Produced by Hey Rim Jeon

    All compositions arranged by Hey Rim Jeon.

    Hey Rim Jeon on piano (All tracks)

    Terri Lyne Carrington on drums & John Lockwood on bass (Tracks 1-6)

    Yoron Israel on drums & Greg Holt on bass (Tracks 7-8)

  • Please provide your mailing address.

bottom of page