top of page

Release Date: June 1st, 2007 (Recorded Live in Tobu Hall, Japan

Label & Distribution: Akasaka Kougei

Album Title: Alone


SKU: 366615376135191
  • Song Titles:

    1. Into the Cave/ Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise Romberg and Hammerstein II
    2. Taste of Your Tears 
    3. Spain 
    4. Winter Sonata
    5. Prague
    6. Over the Rainbow
    7. Mona Lisa Puzzle
    8. Alpha & Omega
    9. Improvisation
    10. Produced by Hey Rim Jeon

    Arranged by Hey Rim Jeon

    Hey Rim Jeon on piano 


  • Please provide your mailing address.

bottom of page